School Logo

Welcome to Pitton Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School

Life In All Its Fullness

Google Translate

Saints Foundation Football Club

Dates for Saints After School Football Club 2019-20

 

Friday 13th September - Friday 18th October

Friday 8th November - Friday 13th December

Friday 10th January - Friday 14th February

Friday 6th March - Friday 27th March

Friday 24th April - Friday 22nd May (BHol Friday 8th May)

Friday 5th June - Friday 17th July

 

Open to all pupils in Years 2-6

 

Top