School Logo

Welcome to Pitton CE Primary School, part of Pickwick Academy Trust

Life In All Its Fullness

Google Translate


Head Teacher: Mrs Emma Wilkinson

Teaching Staff:    Mrs Abbie Guymer (Year 5/6 teacher)

                            Mr Andy Russell (Year 3/4 teacher)

                            Miss Suzanna Pearce (Reception/Year 1/Year 2 teacher)




SENCO:  Miss Suzanna Pearce


Designated Safeguarding Lead:  Mrs. Emma Wilkinson

Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead:  Mrs. Abbie Guymer

Safeguarding Governor:  Mrs Judith Lewy

Teaching Assistants:      Mrs. Emma Davis (Reception/Year 1/Year2)

                                       Mrs. Anna Clarke (Year 3/Year4)

                                       Mrs. Louise Safe (Year 5/Year 6)


Lead Midday Supervisor:   Ms Jenny Hebburn                          

Finance Officer:  Mrs Michelle Scarrett

Admin Officer: Miss Jess Parker

All staff members can be contacted via the school office on 01722 712322 or